A walk down the memory lane

Posted: December 9, 2014 in My Posts

Ice Rain 1

As I stood and watched ice rain from the sky through the window. The quietness, the smell, the sound got my mind wondering. It triggered so many memories inside me. It triggered one memory inside my brain that got me smiling and made me realize how far I had come. It made me remember of a time when this ice rain fell on me. I was heading cattle with my cousin and it started raining. We only had one rain coat which we had to share, so we both crouched under the rain coat and we would walk together picking and eating the ice which was falling from the sky. Well thats one hell of a memory and I loved it

Comments
  1. Great memory we have all shared

    Like

Leave a Reply

